Leadership

Our culture at Realogics Sotheby's International Realty is built upon breaking through the status quo to create new conversations for brokers within the markets it serves and fostering a progressive culture to cultivate change.

The Power of a Team


As one of the most respected and successful real estate firms in the Pacific Northwest, we take pride in our leadership team's commitment to integrity, professionalism and exceptional service. We are dedicated to ensuring that all team members and brokers share in our vision.

Dean Jones

CEO/Owner

Recognized as the marketing strategist behind many of the Pacific Northwest's most respected real estate projects over the past 20 years, Dean Jones applies his executive skills to the region's global real estate brokerage Realogics Sotheby's International Realty as Owner & CEO. As a former developer, his firm T. Jones, Inc. was honored nationally with "Development Firm of the Year" by the Pillars of Industry in 2001 and Dean was named "Marketing Director of the Year" in 2003 by the National Association of Home Builders. As an advisor to third-party developments, his firm Realogics, Inc. was the catalyst for more than $2 Billion in project sales earning his many clients 130 sales and marketing awards. Today he oversees a collective of more than 225 real estate brokers in five branch offices, which consistently rank amongst the top-producing brokerage offices in the markets that they serve. In 2012, 2013, 2014, 2015 and 2016 Realogics Sotheby's International Realty was awarded among the "Fastest Growing Private Companies" in Washington State, according to The Puget Sound Business Journal and while boutique, the full service brokerage is ranked in the top ten largest in Puget Sound. Dean remains a regular contributor to local and national media and is an active member of industry organizations such as the Urban Land Institute, the Downtown Seattle Association and the Asian Real Estate Association of America among other philanthropic interests. Given his passion for international business, Dean is also on the Board of Directors for the Washington State China Relations Council.
Dean.Jones@RSIR.com | 206.390.1826

Dean Jones

CEO/Owner

Recognized as the marketing strategist behind many of the Pacific Northwest's most respected real estate projects over the past 20 years, Dean Jones applies his executive skills to the region's global real estate brokerage Realogics Sotheby's International Realty as Owner & CEO. As a former developer, his firm T. Jones, Inc. was honored nationally with "Development Firm of the Year" by the Pillars of Industry in 2001 and Dean was named "Marketing Director of the Year" in 2003 by the National Association of Home Builders. As an advisor to third-party developments, his firm Realogics, Inc. was the catalyst for more than $2 Billion in project sales earning his many clients 130 sales and marketing awards. Today he oversees a collective of more than 225 real estate brokers in five branch offices, which consistently rank amongst the top-producing brokerage offices in the markets that they serve. In 2012, 2013, 2014, 2015 and 2016 Realogics Sotheby's International Realty was awarded among the "Fastest Growing Private Companies" in Washington State, according to The Puget Sound Business Journal and while boutique, the full service brokerage is ranked in the top ten largest in Puget Sound. Dean remains a regular contributor to local and national media and is an active member of industry organizations such as the Urban Land Institute, the Downtown Seattle Association and the Asian Real Estate Association of America among other philanthropic interests. Given his passion for international business, Dean is also on the Board of Directors for the Washington State China Relations Council.


Watch Film
Dean.Jones@RSIR.com | 206.390.1826

Stacy Jones

Chief People Officer/Owner

Stacy Jones has elevated the real estate marketing industry with inspired consumer-focused branding, product placements, high profile cross-promotions. With more than 20 years of consumer marketing experience; including numerous advertising campaigns for Fortune 500 companies, Stacy's passion is to create and position products that consumers prefer. Stacy has become widely respected as a driver for many of the region's most noted real estate marketing solutions. In 2006 & 2008, Stacy was honored with "Marketing Director of the Year" for the Pacific Northwest by the National Association of Home Builders. Stacy applies her experience in building careers and market share for brokers within Realogics Sotheby's International Realty.

Watch Film

Stacy.Jones@RSIR.com | 206.354.9799

Stacy Jones

Chief People Officer/Owner

Stacy Jones has elevated the real estate marketing industry with inspired consumer-focused branding, product placements, high profile cross-promotions. With more than 20 years of consumer marketing experience; including numerous advertising campaigns for Fortune 500 companies, Stacy's passion is to create and position products that consumers prefer. Stacy has become widely respected as a driver for many of the region's most noted real estate marketing solutions. In 2006 & 2008, Stacy was honored with "Marketing Director of the Year" for the Pacific Northwest by the National Association of Home Builders. Stacy applies her experience in building careers and market share for brokers within Realogics Sotheby's International Realty.

Watch Film

Stacy.Jones@RSIR.com | 206.354.9799

Executive Leaders

Ryan Hodgson

Chief Operating Officer

Ryan@RSIR.com

206.618.8900

Stacia Smith

Chief Sales Officer

Designated Broker

Watch Film

Stacia.Smith@RSIR.com

425.503.5055

Andrea Savage

Vice President of Marketing

Watch Film

Andrea.Savage@RSIR.com

206.920.3966

Diane Nelson

Corporate Controller

Diane.Nelson@RSIR.com

206.714.6233

Natalie Grande Kelly

Director of Education

Natalie.Kelly@RSIR.com

206.448.5752

Branch Managers

Denise Seavitt

Kirkland Branch Manager

Denise.Seavitt@RSIR.com

206.841.8788

Carl Sussman

Bainbridge Branch Manager

Carl.Sussman@RSIR.com

206.714.6233

Dave Janssens

Issaquah Branch Manager

DaveJ@RSIR.com

425.785.7432

Assisting Brokers

Hilary Long

Assisting Broker

Eastside Office

Hilary.Long@RSIR.com

206.200.5498

Vicki Jackson

Assisting Broker

Eastside Office

Vicki.Jackson@RSIR.com

206.930.8956

Kristi Nelson

Assisting Broker

Bainbridge Island Office

Kristi.Nelson@RSIR.com

206.391.1718

Jason Gibbons

Assisting Broker

Issaquah Office

Jason.Gibbons@RSIR.com

425.890.7143

John Madrid

Assistant Branch Manager

Madison Park Office

John.Madrid@RSIR.com

206.498.1880

BROKER SUPPORT

Shelley Cribby

Broker Care Director

Eastside Office Manager

Shelley.Cribby@RSIR.com

Samantha Fetter

Eastside Assistant Office Manager

Samantha.Fetter@RSIR.com

Karla Rava

Seattle Office Manager

Karla.Rava@RSIR.com

Ethan Williamson

Seattle Broker Care

Ethan.Williamson@RSIR.com

Marilyn Turner

Bainbridge Island Office Manager

Marilyn.Turner@RSIR.com

Brandon Early

Bainbridge Island Broker Care

Brandon.Early@RSIR.com

Amanda Rogel

Issaquah Broker Care

Amanda.Rogel@RSIR.com

Alaun McCray

Madison Park Broker Care

Alaun.McCray@RSIR.com

MARKETING

Stephanie Ward

Creative Director

Stephanie.Ward@RSIR.com

Madeline O'Brien

Lead Graphic Designer

Madeline.Obrien@RSIR.com

Claire Griese

Graphic Designer

Claire.Griese@RSIR.com

Amanda Lybeck

Communications Editor

Amanda.Lybeck@RSIR.com

Ashley Breunich

Digital Marketing Manager

Ashley.Breunich@RSIR.com

Milo Steimle

Social Media Strategist

Milo.Steimle@RSIR.com

Alyssa Westby

Ad Operations & Social Media

Alyssa.Westby@RSIR.com

Tram Enyeart

Email Marketing Specialist

Tram.Enyeart@RSIR.com

Accounting + Transaction Coordination

Lan Lam

Senior Accountant

Lan.Lam@RSIR.com

Nathan Mueller

Commission Accountant

Nathan.Mueller@RSIR.com

Danielle Terry

Lead Transaction Coordinator

Danielle.Terry@RSIR.com

Natalie Galindo

Transaction Coordinator

Natalie.Galindo@RSIR.com

Special Projects + New Development Marketing

April Madsen

New Developments Director

April.Madsen@RSIR.com

Krista Dunn

New Developments Manager

Krista.Dunn@RSIR.com

Elizabeth Ekstrom

Graphic Designer

Elizabeth.Ekstrom@RSIR.com

Khloe Guerra

New Developments Concierge

Khloe.Guerra@RSIR.com

Yasamin Beitollahi

Social Media Manager

Yasamin@RSIR.com

William Hillis

Research Editor and Publisher

William.Hillis@RSIR.com